Connect with us

Full Album of Dear Zindagi’s Full Audio Jukebox

Enjoy Dear Zindagi’s Full Audio Jukebox

Video Song

Full Album of Dear Zindagi’s Full Audio Jukebox

Full Album of Dear Zindagi’s Full Audio Jukebox: Here’s presenting the full audio jukebox of the upcoming flick Dear Zindagi. The album is presented by Amit Trivedi and the lyrics have been penned by Kausar Munir.

The album consists of 8 songs. The first track is the refreshing Love You Zindagi(sung by Jasleen Royal), the second is the romantic track Tu Hi Hai (sung by Arijit Singh); Taarefon Se (crooned again by Arijit Singh); Let’s Break Up (sung by Vishal Dadlani); Just Go To Hell Dil (crooned by Sunidhi Chauhan); Love You Zindagi – Club Mix (crooned by Alia Bhatt); Film Sadma – Song – Ae Zindagi Gale Laga Le(Take 1) (reprised by Arijit Singh and Original Sound Track given by : Ilaiyaraaja & Lyrics by : Gulzar ); and the last song Ae Zindagi Gale Laga Le (Take 2) from film Sadma (reprised by Alia Bhatt).

Listen to the full album here:



More in Video Song

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other subscriber



Hot Pick

Follow PureFilmy on Twitter

To Top